The Decisive Moment : Bernard Bakalian

Extract () Next broadcast Today at 2:30 PM
More dates +
  • Also find this program :
  • Tomorrow at 8h30 AM
  • Wednesday 11 December à 6h30 PM
  • Wednesday 11 December à 11h30 PM
  • Thursday 12 December à 12h30 PM
  • Thursday 12 December à 10h30 PM
  • Friday 13 December à 6h30 AM
  • Friday 13 December à 4h30 PM
  • Saturday 14 December à 10h30 AM
  • Saturday 14 December à 8h30 PM
  • Sunday 15 December à 4h30 AM
  • Sunday 15 December à 2h30 PM
  • Monday 30 December à 10h00 AM
  • Monday 30 December à 8h00 PM
  • Tuesday 31 December à 4h00 AM
  • Tuesday 31 December à 2h00 PM
  • Wednesday 1 January à 8h00 AM
  • Wednesday 1 January à 6h00 PM
  • Wednesday 1 January à 11h00 PM
  • Thursday 2 January à 12h00 PM
  • Thursday 2 January à 10h00 PM
  • Friday 3 January à 6h00 AM
  • Friday 3 January à 4h00 PM
  • Saturday 4 January à 10h00 AM
  • Saturday 4 January à 8h00 PM
  • Sunday 5 January à 4h00 AM
  • Sunday 5 January à 2h00 PM

I’m crazy about art, I suscribe to the newsletter.

Yes, I want to know everything about the wonderful world of art, be aware of the best exhibitions of the moment, the new programs and events of the chain, receive free tickets for museums near my home, win books of art art and exhibition catalogs…