Artist’s Workshop : Geneviève Claisse

Extract () Next broadcast Tomorrow at 8:30 AM
More dates +
  • Also find this program :
  • Friday 6 December à 6h30 PM
  • Friday 6 December à 11h30 PM
  • Saturday 7 December à 12h30 PM
  • Saturday 7 December à 10h30 PM
  • Sunday 8 December à 6h30 AM
  • Sunday 8 December à 4h30 PM
  • Monday 9 December à 7h15 AM
  • Monday 9 December à 5h15 PM
  • Tuesday 10 December à 11h15 AM
  • Tuesday 10 December à 9h15 PM
  • Wednesday 11 December à 5h15 AM
  • Wednesday 11 December à 3h15 PM
  • Thursday 12 December à 9h15 AM
  • Thursday 12 December à 7h15 PM
  • Friday 13 December à 3h15 AM
  • Friday 13 December à 1h15 PM
  • Saturday 14 December à 7h15 AM
  • Saturday 14 December à 5h15 PM
  • Sunday 15 December à 11h15 AM
  • Sunday 15 December à 9h15 PM
  • Monday 16 December à 7h45 AM
  • Monday 16 December à 5h45 PM
  • Tuesday 17 December à 11h45 AM
  • Tuesday 17 December à 9h45 PM
  • Wednesday 18 December à 5h45 AM
  • Wednesday 18 December à 3h45 PM
  • Thursday 19 December à 9h45 AM
  • Thursday 19 December à 7h45 PM
  • Friday 20 December à 3h45 AM
  • Friday 20 December à 1h45 PM
  • Saturday 21 December à 7h45 AM
  • Saturday 21 December à 5h45 PM
  • Sunday 22 December à 11h45 AM
  • Sunday 22 December à 9h45 PM
  • Sunday 22 December à 11h45 PM
  • Monday 23 December à 12h45 PM
  • Monday 23 December à 10h45 PM
  • Tuesday 24 December à 6h45 AM
  • Tuesday 24 December à 4h45 PM
  • Wednesday 25 December à 10h45 AM
  • Wednesday 25 December à 8h45 PM
  • Thursday 26 December à 4h45 AM
  • Thursday 26 December à 2h45 PM
  • Friday 27 December à 8h45 AM
  • Friday 27 December à 6h45 PM
  • Friday 27 December à 11h45 PM
  • Saturday 28 December à 12h45 PM
  • Saturday 28 December à 10h45 PM
  • Sunday 29 December à 6h45 AM
  • Sunday 29 December à 4h45 PM
  • Monday 30 December à 7h00 AM
  • Monday 30 December à 5h00 PM
  • Tuesday 31 December à 11h00 AM
  • Tuesday 31 December à 9h00 PM
  • Wednesday 1 January à 5h00 AM
  • Wednesday 1 January à 3h00 PM
  • Thursday 2 January à 9h00 AM
  • Thursday 2 January à 7h00 PM
  • Friday 3 January à 3h00 AM
  • Friday 3 January à 1h00 PM
  • Saturday 4 January à 7h00 AM
  • Saturday 4 January à 5h00 PM
  • Sunday 5 January à 11h00 AM
  • Sunday 5 January à 9h00 PM

I’m crazy about art, I suscribe to the newsletter.

Yes, I want to know everything about the wonderful world of art, be aware of the best exhibitions of the moment, the new programs and events of the chain, receive free tickets for museums near my home, win books of art art and exhibition catalogs…