Artist’s Workshop : Gyula Kosice

Extract () Next broadcast Tomorrow at 8:15 AM
More dates +
  • Also find this program :
  • Friday 6 December à 6h15 PM
  • Friday 6 December à 11h15 PM
  • Saturday 7 December à 12h15 PM
  • Saturday 7 December à 10h15 PM
  • Sunday 8 December à 6h15 AM
  • Sunday 8 December à 4h15 PM
  • Sunday 8 December à 11h15 PM
  • Monday 9 December à 7h00 AM
  • Monday 9 December à 12h15 PM
  • Monday 9 December à 5h00 PM
  • Monday 9 December à 10h15 PM
  • Tuesday 10 December à 6h15 AM
  • Tuesday 10 December à 11h00 AM
  • Tuesday 10 December à 4h15 PM
  • Tuesday 10 December à 9h00 PM
  • Wednesday 11 December à 5h00 AM
  • Wednesday 11 December à 10h15 AM
  • Wednesday 11 December à 3h00 PM
  • Wednesday 11 December à 8h15 PM
  • Thursday 12 December à 4h15 AM
  • Thursday 12 December à 9h00 AM
  • Thursday 12 December à 2h15 PM
  • Thursday 12 December à 7h00 PM
  • Friday 13 December à 3h00 AM
  • Friday 13 December à 8h15 AM
  • Friday 13 December à 1h00 PM
  • Friday 13 December à 6h15 PM
  • Friday 13 December à 11h15 PM
  • Saturday 14 December à 7h00 AM
  • Saturday 14 December à 12h15 PM
  • Saturday 14 December à 5h00 PM
  • Saturday 14 December à 10h15 PM
  • Sunday 15 December à 6h15 AM
  • Sunday 15 December à 11h00 AM
  • Sunday 15 December à 9h00 PM
  • Sunday 15 December à 11h00 PM
  • Monday 16 December à 12h00 PM
  • Monday 16 December à 10h00 PM
  • Tuesday 17 December à 6h00 AM
  • Tuesday 17 December à 4h00 PM
  • Wednesday 18 December à 10h00 AM
  • Wednesday 18 December à 8h00 PM
  • Thursday 19 December à 4h00 AM
  • Thursday 19 December à 2h00 PM
  • Friday 20 December à 8h00 AM
  • Friday 20 December à 6h00 PM
  • Friday 20 December à 11h00 PM
  • Saturday 21 December à 12h00 PM
  • Saturday 21 December à 10h00 PM
  • Sunday 22 December à 6h00 AM
  • Sunday 22 December à 4h00 PM
  • Sunday 29 December à 11h15 PM
  • Monday 30 December à 12h15 PM
  • Monday 30 December à 10h15 PM
  • Tuesday 31 December à 6h15 AM
  • Tuesday 31 December à 4h15 PM
  • Wednesday 1 January à 10h15 AM
  • Wednesday 1 January à 8h15 PM
  • Thursday 2 January à 4h15 AM
  • Thursday 2 January à 2h15 PM
  • Friday 3 January à 8h15 AM
  • Friday 3 January à 6h15 PM
  • Friday 3 January à 11h15 PM
  • Saturday 4 January à 12h15 PM
  • Saturday 4 January à 10h15 PM
  • Sunday 5 January à 6h15 AM
  • Sunday 5 January à 4h15 PM

I’m crazy about art, I suscribe to the newsletter.

Yes, I want to know everything about the wonderful world of art, be aware of the best exhibitions of the moment, the new programs and events of the chain, receive free tickets for museums near my home, win books of art art and exhibition catalogs…